CONTACT US

LOCATION:

81 Edwards Avenue

The Pas, Manitoba, Canada R9A 1K7

MAILING ADDRESS:

P.O. Box 2638

The Pas, Manitoba, Canada R9A 1M3

TELEPHONE:

204-627-7500
 

FAX:

204-623-4268

WEBSITE:

https://tpfcpa.wixsite.com/tpfriendshipcentre

FACEBOOK:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ThePasFriendshipCentre/

*** We are attached to the Town Offices Complex. Our hours are Monday to Friday 8:30am to 12:00pm and 1:00pm to 4:30pm. If you are attending programming outside of these hours, please use our secondary entrance located in the Town Offices parking lot. ***

If we do not contact you within 2 business days, please give us a call (204)627-7500.

THE PAS FRIENDSHIP CENTRE INC. DIRECTORY

Information

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thepasfriendshipcentre/

Website: https://tpfcpa.wixsite.com/tpfriendshipcentre

Ph: 204-627-7500

Executive Director

Email: e.director@thepasfc.ca

 204-627-7500

Executive Manager

Email: e.manager@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Executive Assistant

Email: e.assistant@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Reception

Email: reception@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Finance Officer

Email: finance@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

IT Administrator

Email: itadmin@thepasfc.ca

Ph: not available

Custodian

Email: custodian@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Coalition Program Manager

Email: coalition@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 431-753-0364

Community Navigator

Email: navigator@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Community Navigator Assistant

Email: assist.navigator@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Homeless Outreach Mentor

Email: outreach@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Homeless Outreach Cook

Email: foodprep@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Parent-Child Coordinator

Email: parentchild@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Messenger: 

https://www.facebook.com/tpfc.youthcoordinator.5

Program Coordinator

Email: programs@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Messenger: 

https://www.facebook.com/tpfc.program.coordinator/

Youth Coordinator

Email: youth@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 204-627-7500

Messenger: 

https://www.facebook.com/tpfc.youthcoordinator.5

TPFC Community Food Bank Coordinator

Email: foodbank@thepasfc.ca

Ph: 431-355-2400

Messenger: 

https://www.facebook.com/tpfc.foodbank.1